Kick-Ass 2 – Audio Review

Can we just call this franchise The Hit-Girl Chronicles already. I’m just saying……



Directed by: Jeff Wadlow

Produced by: Matthew Vaughn, Claudia Schiffer, Adam Bohling, David Reid, Tarquin Pack, Mark Millar & Brad Pitt

Writers: Screenplay by Jeff Wadlow

Starring: Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Chloe Grace Moretz, Jim Carrey, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Morris Chestnut, Clark Duke & John Leguizamo

Release Date: August 16, 2013

Rating: R

Running Time: 103 Minutes 

Music by: Henry Jackman & Matthew Margeson

Editing by:  Eddie Hamilton

Studio:  Marv Films & Plan B Entertainment

Distributed by:  Universal Pictures 

Budget: $28 Million

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers