Machete Kills – Audio Review

It’s TACO TIME! Really Robert Rodriguez? Really? 




Directed by: Robert Rodriguez 

Produced by: Robert Rodriguez, Rick Schwartz, Sergei Bespalov, Alexander Rodnyansky & Aaron Kaufman

Writers: Kyle Ward, Robert Rodriguez & Marcel Rodriguez 

Starring: Danny Trejo, Michelle Rodriguz, Sofia Vergara, Amber Heard, Antonio Banderas, Cuba Gooding Jr., Lady Gaga, Walton Goggins, William Sadler & Mel Gibson  

Release Date: October 11, 2013

Rating: R

Running Time: 108 Minutes  

Music by: Carl Thiel 

Editing by: Robert Rodriguez & Rebecca Rodriguez 

Studio: Quick Draw Productions

Distributed by: Open Road Films 

Budget: $20 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers