Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters – Audio Review

“In demigods we trust” well wish they would of trust in their writers to make a better film. 




Directed by: Thor Freudenthal 

Produced by: Michael Barnathan, Karen Rosenfelt & Chris Columbus

Writers: Marc Guggenheim 

Starring: Logan Lerman, Brandon T. Jackson, Alexandra Daddario, Stanley Tucci, Jake Abel, Lavin Rambin & Nathan Fillion

Release Date: August 7, 2013

Rating: PG

Running Time: 107 Minutes 

Music by: Andrew Lockington

Editing by: Mark Goldblatt

Studio:  1492 Pictures & Sunswept Entertainment

Distributed by:  20th Century Fox 

Budget: $90 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers