The Hunger Games: Catching Fire – Audio Review

There’s nothing spectacular like a bunch of kids killing each other  for our entertainment purposes right before the madness that is Black Friday.



Directed by: Francis Lawrence   

Produced by: Nina Jacobson & Jon Kilik

Written by: Simon Beaufoy & Michael Arndt 

Starring: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Lenny Kravitz, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Jeffrey Wright, Stanley Tucci & Donald Sutherland

Release Date: November 22, 2013

Rating: PG-13

Running Time: 146 Minutes

Music by: James Newton Howard

Editing by: Alan Edward Bell

Studio: Color Force

Distributed by: Lionsgate

Budget: $130 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers