Don’t Breathe – Audio Review

A better title would be: DON’T START NONE, WON’T BE NONE. 



Directed by: Fede Alvarez 

Produced by: Sam Raimi, Robert Tapert & Fede Alvarez

Written by: Fede Alvarez & Rodo Sayagues

Starring: Jane Levy, Dylan Minnette, Daniel Zovatto & Stephen Lang

Release Date: August 26, 2016

Rating: R

Running Time: 88 Minutes

Editing by: Eric L. Beason, Louise Ford & Gardner Gould

Production Company: Stage 6 Films, Ghost House Pictures & Good Universe

Distributed by: Screen Gems 

Budget: $9.9 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers