Ouija: Origin of Evil – Audio Review

Could this actually be worth all the praise it’s receiving? 



Directed by: Mike Flanagan 

Produced by: Michael Bay, Bradley Fuller, Andrew Form, Jason Blum, Brian Goldner, Stephen Davis & Trevor Macy

Written by: Mike Flanagan & Jeff Howard

Starring: Elizabeth Reaser, Annalise Basso, Lulu Wilson, Henry Thomas, Parker Mack & Doug Jones

Release Date: October 21, 2016

Rating: PG-13

Running Time: 99 Minutes

Editing by: Mike Flanagan

Production Company: Allspark Pictures, Blumhouse Productions, Hasbro Studios, Platinum Dunes & Intrepid Pictures

Distributed by: Universal Pictures

Budget: $9 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers