Collateral Beauty – Audio Review

Hallmark presents Will Smith crying…….. again. Enjoy! 

Directed by: David Frankel

Produced by: Bard Dorros, Michael Sugar, Allan Loeb, Anthony Bregman & Kevin Scott Frakes

Written by: Allan Loeb

Starring: Will Smith, Edward Norton, Keira Knightley, Michael Pena, Naomie Harris, Jacob Latimore, Kate Winslet & Helen Mirren

Release Date: December 16, 2016

Rating: PG-13

Running Time: 96 Minutes

Editing by: Andrew Marcus

Production Company: New Line Cinema, Village Roadshow Pictures, Anonymous Content, Overbook Entertainment, PalmStar Media & Likely Story

Distributed by: Warner Bros. Pictures

Budget: $36 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers