Life – Audio Review

And this is why we shouldn’t be f**king with other planets. 

Directed by: Daniel Espinosa

Produced by: David Ellison, Dana Goldberg, Bonnie Curtis & Julie Lynn

Written by: Rhett Reese & Paul Wernick

Starring: Jake Gyllenhaal, Rebecca Ferguson, Hiroyuki Sanada, Ariyon Bakare, Olga Dihovichnaya & Ryan Reynolds

Release Date: March 24, 2017

Rating: R

Running Time: 103 Minutes

Editing by: Frances Parker & Mary Jo Markey

Production Company: Skydance Media

Distributed by: Columbia Pictures

Budget: $58 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers