Spider-Man: Homecoming – Audio Review

He’s HOME. 

Directed by: Jon Watts

Produced by: Kevin Feige & Amy Pascal

Written by: Jonathan Goldstein, John Francis Daley, Jon Watts, Christopher Ford, Chris McKenna & Erik Sommers

Starring: Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Jacob Batalon, Laura Harrier, Zendaya, Donald Glover, Tyne Daly, Bokeem Woodbine, Marisa Tomei, Gwyneth Paltrow & Robert Downey Jr.

Release Date: July 7, 2017

Rating: PG-13

Running Time: 133 Minutes

Editing by: Dan Lebental & Debbie Berman

Production Company: Columbia Pictures, Marvel Studios & Pascal Pictures

Distributed by: Sony Pictures Entertainment  

Budget: $175 Million 

About The Phenomenal One

Founder & Host of Movie Spoilers